Keren Babula
Friday, July 15, 2011
Does Vancouver even have cops?
Because I keep seeing video footage of Vancouver fans riot like chimps and no cops in sight. Vancouver looks more like Libya now.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment